Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-10 .375 0-0 .000 Won 4 6-5 0-2 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 3 Faulkner University JV
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Faulkner University JV
W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Mineral Area College
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mineral Area College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Delgado Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    at Delgado Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 East Mississippi Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    East Mississippi Community College
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 vs. Calhoun Community College @ Lurleen B. Wallace
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College
L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ Wesson, Ms
L, 16-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ Wesson, Ms
L, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 Holmes Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Holmes Community College
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Holmes Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Holmes Community College
W, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 East Central Community College
12:00 PM
    East Central Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 9 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Fri Mar. 17 at Faulkner University JV
1:00 PM
    at Faulkner University JV
4:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 at Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
    at Baton Rouge Community College
7-inning
4:30 PM
Thu Mar. 23 Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 30 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 6 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Apr. 13 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 20 Enterprise State Community College
12:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Enterprise State Community College
12:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 Faulkner State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Faulkner State Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Faulkner State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Faulkner State Community College *
3:30 PM
May
Fri May. 5 at Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
2:00 PM
Sat May. 6 Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    Alabama Southern Community College *
2:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed