Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Central Alabama Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-30 .483 14-14 .500 Lost 3 18-10 6-18 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 John A. Logan College
DH
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    John A. Logan College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 John A. Logan College
DH
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    John A. Logan College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 West Georgia Technical College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    West Georgia Technical College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 at Jefferson Davis Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Jefferson Davis Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 Rend Lake College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Rend Lake College
DH
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Rend Lake College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 26 Rend Lake College
L, 5-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at West Georgia Technical College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 5 vs. Stillman College @ t-tOWN,al
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Stillman College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 6 Andrew College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 vs. Indian Hills Community College @ CACC
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 at Faulkner State Community College
L, 9-8 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Faulkner State Community College
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Faulkner State Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 14 at Alabama Southern Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 16-7 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 Jefferson Davis Community College
W, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 15-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 24 Lawson State Community College *
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 31 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 Shelton State Community College *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 7 Snead State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 at Snead State Community College *
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 10 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 Alabama Southern Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 17 at Wallace Community College-Dothan
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 20 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 Marion Military Institute *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 24 Wallace Community College-Dothan
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 28 vs. Calhoun Community College @ CACC *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Calhoun Community College @ CACC *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
L, 1-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 4 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 9-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 6 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 12 vs. Alabama Southern Community College @ Ozark, AL
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 13 Shelton State Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed