Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Faulkner State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-5 .444 0-0 .000 Lost 2 3-2 0-1 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 6 Spring Hill College JV
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Spring Hill College JV
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Pensacola State College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 vs. Kaskaskia College @ DECATUR MS
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at East Central Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 vs. Kaskaskia College @ DECATUR MS
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Southeastern Community College @ DECATUR MS
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Gulf Coast State College
L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Gulf Coast State College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Pensacola State College
1:00 PM
    at Pensacola State College
4:00 PM
March
Tue Mar. 7 at University of West Alabama JV
1:00 PM
    at University of West Alabama JV
3:30 PM
Fri Mar. 10 Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
Sun Mar. 12 Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Jefferson Davis Community College *
1:00 PM
    Jefferson Davis Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Mar. 18 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Jefferson Davis Community College *
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 23 at Enterprise State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College *
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College *
3:30 PM
Mon Mar. 27 at Spring Hill College JV
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 Alabama Southern Community College *
1:00 PM
    Alabama Southern Community College *
3:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Alabama Southern Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Alabama Southern Community College *
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Delgado Community College
2:00 PM
    at Delgado Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Apr. 6 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:30 PM
Thu Apr. 13 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Wallace Community College-Selma *
1:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
3:30 PM
Thu Apr. 20 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
1:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
1:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
3:30 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Delgado Community College
2:00 PM
    Delgado Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Bishop State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Bishop State Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Bishop State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Bishop State Community College *
3:30 PM
May
Thu May. 4 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:30 PM
Sat May. 6 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed