Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-26-1 .535 16-11-1 .589 Lost 1 15-5-1 10-20 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 10 at Tallahassee Community College
W, 6-4 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Tallahassee Community College
W, 23-12 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 12 at Tallahassee Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Wallace Community College-Selma
Postponed
Thu Feb. 16 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Gulf Coast State College
L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Meridian Community College
Postponed
    at Meridian Community College
Postponed
Fri Feb. 24 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota @ Marianna, FL
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. St. Johns River State College @ Marianna, FL
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 26 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 Wallace Community College-Selma
Postponed
March
Thu Mar. 2 Alabama Southern Community College
Postponed
    Alabama Southern Community College
Postponed
Sat Mar. 4 at Alabama Southern Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Alabama Southern Community College
W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 5 at East Mississippi Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at East Mississippi Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 at East Central Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at East Central Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 East Mississippi Community College
W, 14-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 17 Marion Military Institute *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 19 Marion Military Institute *
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
T, 3-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 31 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 6 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 14-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 14-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 10 Stillman College
W, 21-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 Birmingham Southern
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 19 at Birmingham Southern
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 20 Calhoun Community College *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 24 at Calhoun Community College *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 27 at Snead State Community College *
L, 13-8 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 Snead State Community College *
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Sat May. 6 Lawson State Community College *
W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun May. 7 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue May. 9 Alabama Southern Community College
W, 13-4 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 12 vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan @ Ozark, AL
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 13 at Central Alabama Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 14 vs. Snead State Community College @ Eagle Stadium
ACCC Tournament
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 15 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Ozark, AL
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Ozark, AL
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue May. 16 at Faulkner State Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed