Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2016-17 Baseball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-18 .654 18-10 .643 Lost 2 20-6 10-10 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Andrew College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 5 Big Stix
W, 19-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Big Stix
W, 15-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 12 Big Stix
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Dyersburg State Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 John A. Logan College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 Spartanburg Methodist
Alabama games are all Central Standard Time
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Andrew College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 vs. TBA @ Lakepoint - Emerson, GA.
2:00 PM
    vs. TBA @ Lakepoint - Emerson, GA.
5:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 3 at South Georgia State College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 vs. Vincennes University @ Lakepoint
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Vincennes University @ Lakepoint
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at West Georgia Technical College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 13 Point University JV
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Point University JV
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 16-7 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 20 vs. Shorter College JV @ Lakepoint
W, 18-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 Shelton State Community College *
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 31 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sun Apr. 2 Calhoun Community College *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 3 at Faulkner University JV
1:30 PM
    at Faulkner University JV
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 6 Lawson State Community College *
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 13 West Georgia Technical College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    West Georgia Technical College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 17 vs. Chattanooga State Community College @ Lakepoint Complex
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Chattanooga State Community College @ Lakepoint Complex
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 20 at Snead State Community College *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 Snead State Community College *
W, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 24 at Point University JV
1:00 PM
    at Point University JV
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 11-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 1-0 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 5 Marion Military Institute *
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun May. 7 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 12 vs. Faulkner State Community College @ OZARK AL
L, 10-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 13 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
ACCC Tournament
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed