Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Chattahoochee Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
40-9 .816 25-3 .893 Won 8 19-2 16-5 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 at East Georgia College
W, 14-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at East Georgia College
L, 12-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at East Georgia College
W, 4-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Bevill State Community College @ Panama City, FL
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Andrew College @ Panama City, FL
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Gordon State College @ Gulf Coast State
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Palatka FL
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 vs. Miami Dade College @ Palatka, FL
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Broward College @ Palatka, Fla.
W, 22-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 11 vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College @ Palatka, FL
TD Bank Classic
L, 10-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 West Georgia Technical College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Faulkner University JV
W, 13-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 19-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 at Tallahassee Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Tallahassee Community College
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 28 Andrew College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Gulf Coast State College
W, 15-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 Central Alabama Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Thomas University
W, 13-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 18 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Central Alabama Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 2 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 16 Point University
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 17-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 23 at Central Alabama Community College
1:00 PM
May
Thu May. 3 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:30 PM
Fri May. 4 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
3:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed