Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - East

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-34 .320 9-23 .281 Won 1 8-15 8-18 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 Marion Military Institute
L, 18-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute
W, 5-3 Final - 4 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Pensacola State College
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Faulkner University
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 15 Jones County Junior College
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Jones County Junior College
L, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Bevill State Community College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Marion Military Institute
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute
W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 at Pensacola State College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Delgado Community College @ Pensacola Fl
L, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 at Pearl River Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Pearl River Community College
L, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Bevill State Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Lawson State Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 15-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 26 Elaine P. Nunez Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Mon Apr. 2 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 12-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 9 at Spring Hill College
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 at Elaine P. Nunez Community College
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 27 Bishop State Community College *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 15-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 3 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 13-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 5 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed