Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - South

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Wed Sep. 20 vs. Marion Military Institute @ FAULKNER UNIVERSITY
W, 12-2 Final
    vs. Shelton State Community College @ Montgomery AL
L, 6-1 Final
Wed Sep. 27 vs. Marion Military Institute @ AUM
1:30 PM
    vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ AUM
6:30 PM
October
Sun Oct. 1 vs. Andrew College @ UNIVERSITY OF WEST FLORIDA
4:30 PM
    vs. Pensacola State College @ UNIVERSITY OF WEST FLORIDA
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 5 vs. Calhoun Community College @ CENTRAL ALABAMA CC
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 12 vs. Delgado Community College @ NICHOLS STATE
2:00 PM
    vs. Delgado Community College @ NICHOLS STATE
4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
3:00 PM
Mon Oct. 16 Pensacola State College
3:00 PM
Tue Oct. 24 Coastal Alabama - North
5:00 PM
Fri Oct. 27 at Coastal Alabama - North
2:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 Long Island Force
2:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 27 at University of Mobile
1:00 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Pensacola State College
4:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
Sat Apr. 7 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed