Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 31 at Wallace Community College-Selma
2:00 PM
September
Fri Sep. 8 Wallace Community College-Selma
10:00 AM
Fri Sep. 15 at Shelton State Community College
11:00 AM
Tue Sep. 19 vs. Sophomore Showcase @ Tuscaloosa, AL
9:00 AM
Wed Sep. 20 vs. Coaches Tournament @ Montgomery, AL
9:30 AM
    vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ FAULKNER UNIVERSITY
L, 12-2 Final
Fri Sep. 22 at University of West Alabama
10:00 AM
Tue Sep. 26 Shelton State Community College
1:00 PM
Wed Sep. 27 at AUM
11:00 AM
    vs. Coastal Alabama - South @ AUM
1:30 PM
Fri Sep. 29 at Faulkner University
12:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 3 Coastal Alabama - North
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - East
12:00 PM
Fri Oct. 6 at Coastal Alabama - North
11:00 AM
    at Coastal Alabama - East
11:00 AM
March
Thu Mar. 15 at Shelton State Community College *
TBA
Sat Mar. 17 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed