Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-25 .510 12-20 .375 Lost 1 11-13 14-12 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 18-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East
L, 5-3 Final - 4 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Spring Hill College JV
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Bishop State Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    West Georgia Technical College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Huntingdon College JV
Cancelled
    at Huntingdon College JV
Cancelled
Wed Feb. 14 at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 9-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 Coastal Alabama - North
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North
W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 Coastal Alabama - East
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East
L, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Faulkner University JV @ Faulkner
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
March
Mon Mar. 5 Faulkner University JV
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Faulkner University JV
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Snead State Community College *
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 at Snead State Community College *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Stillman College JV
W, 7-0 Final
    at Stillman JV
W, 6-0 Final
Thu Mar. 15 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 Shelton State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 13-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 14-7 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Lawson State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 28 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Central Alabama Community College *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Bevill State Community College *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 15-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 Calhoun Community College *
L, 10-1 Final
    Calhoun Community College *
L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 26 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 6-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed