Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 0-0 .000 Won 1 3-1 5-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 18-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East
L, 5-3 Final - 4 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Spring Hill College JV
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Bishop State Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    West Georgia Technical College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Huntingdon College JV
Cancelled
    at Huntingdon College JV
Cancelled
Wed Feb. 14 at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 Coastal Alabama - North
L, 5-4 Final
    Coastal Alabama - North
W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings
Tue Feb. 20 Coastal Alabama - East
12:00 PM
    Coastal Alabama - East
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Faulkner University JV @ Selma, AL
10:00 AM
    at Wallace Community College-Selma
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at West Georgia Technical College
12:00 PM
    at West Georgia Technical College
2:30 PM
Wed Feb. 28 at Shorter University JV
12:00 PM
    at Shorter University JV
3:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 8 Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Snead State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 at Stillman College JV
12:00 PM
    at Stillman College JV
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
7:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Shelton State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 at Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 Lawson State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Lawson State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
12:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
12:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 5 at Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Central Alabama Community College *
12:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Bevill State Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 19 at Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Calhoun Community College *
12:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 26 Southern Union State Community College *
12:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed