Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Baseball

 

2017-18 Baseball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Dothan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
42-18 .700 25-7 .781 Lost 2 21-3 16-13 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 27 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 at Andrew College
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
February
Tue Feb. 6 Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
W, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
W, 4-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 at Point University JV
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Thomas University JV
W, 16-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Gordon State College @ Marianna, FL
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Columbia State Community College @ Marianna, FL
W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Enterprise State Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Andrew College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 Andrew College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Delgado Community College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pensacola State College
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Gulf Coast State College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 1 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 12-10 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 2 vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Marianna, FL
W, 17-11 Final Box Score  
    at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 5 Grand Rapids Community College
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Central Alabama Community College
W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 Thomas JV
W, 18-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 28 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Pensacola State College
W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 12-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 Bishop State Community College *
W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 19 vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Dothan, AL *
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Dothan, AL *
W, 10-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 25 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 3 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 4 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 5 vs. St. Johns River State College @ Marianna, Fl
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 11 Southern Union State Community College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 12 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 13 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Ozark, AL
L, 18-2 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 14 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed