Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Alabama Southern Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Faulkner State Gadsden State Jefferson Davis Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2013-14 Men's Basketball Composite Schedule: Faulkner State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-11 .645 11-3 .786 Lost 1 9-3 10-5 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 1 vs. Albany Technical College @ Monroeville
L, 78-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 2 vs. LaGrange College @ Monroeville
W, 89-79 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 5 Pensacola Christian College
W, 76-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Santa Fe College @ TCC
L, 75-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 at Tallahassee Community College
L, 81-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 12 Spring Hill College JV
W, 89-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 14 at Pensacola State College
L, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 18 Marion Military Institute
W, 87-59 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 19 Pensacola State College
Chuck Stevens Automotive Tournament
L, 80-74 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 5 at Spring Hill College JV
W, 88-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 14 at Marion Military Institute
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 16 at William Carey University
W, 87-74 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 7 at Shelton State Community College
L, 96-85 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 9 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 77-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 13 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 83-77 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 14 William Carey University
W, 92-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 16 at Tennessee Temple University
W, 76-73 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 19 at Maryville College JV
W, 86-76 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 21 at Alabama Southern Community College *
W, 100-84 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 23 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 72-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 27 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 106-95 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 3 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 62-59 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Feb. 6 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 89-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 10 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 101-86 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 13 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 87-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 17 Alabama Southern Community College *
W, 93-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 20 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 77-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 24 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 96-89 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 27 Bishop State Community College *
W, 62-59 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 89-84 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 6 vs. Lawson State Community College @ WSCC
ACCC Tournament
L, 69-64 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed