Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-8 .692 11-3 .786 Lost 1 8-5 10-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 at University of Mobile JV
W, 72-61 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 7 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 94-79 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 Delgado Community College
W, 65-59 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 Marion Military Institute
L, 67-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 73-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 at Lawson State Community College
W, 86-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 29 at Delgado Community College
W, 73-61 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 1 University of Mobile
W, 91-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 2 at Spring Hill College
W, 88-39 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 5 at Marion Military Institute
L, 80-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 Lawson State Community College
W, 90-86 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 10 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 72-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 71-69 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 89-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 77-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 72-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 83-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Faulkner State Community College *
W, 75-62 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 6 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 65-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 84-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 90-85 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 104-80 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 58-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 69-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 at Faulkner State Community College *
W, 80-69 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 7 Snead State Community College
ACCC Quarterfinals
L, 71-70 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed