Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Chattahoochee Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-14 .563 6-8 .429 Lost 1 11-5 6-9 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 15 at CB Hoops (Jamboree)
8:00 AM
Tue Oct. 18 at Point University (Scrimmage)
W, 88-70 Final
Sat Oct. 22 at CB Hoops (Jamboree)
TBA
Thu Oct. 27 Fort Benning
W, 66-55 Final
November
Thu Nov. 3 at Shorter University (JV)
W, 101-94 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Nov. 7 Middle Georgia Prep (Barnesville, GA)
W, 75-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 9 Central Georgia Technical College
W, 61-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 Lawson State Community College
W, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 Gadsden State Community College
W, 75-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 Shelton State Community College
L, 70-52 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 25 vs. Gordon State College @ Atlanta
Thanksgiving Classic
W, 73-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 26 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
L, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 28 Huntingdon College
W, 89-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Central Georgia Technical College
L, 57-55 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 5 at Gadsden State Community College
W, 79-77 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 11 LaGrange College (JV)
W, 78-49 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 10 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 82-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at Shelton State Community College
L, 100-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 Jefferson Davis Community College *
L, 70-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Lawson State Community College
L, 84-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 72-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 98-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 60-51 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 6 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 90-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 70-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 80-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Middle Georgia Prep
W, 76-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 Bishop State Community College *
L, 58-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 94-91 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 72-54 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Marion Military Institute
ACCC Tournament
W, 58-49 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at Shelton State Community College
ACCC Quarterfinals
L, 62-49 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed