Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Jefferson Davis Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-20 .231 2-12 .143 Lost 11 3-10 3-9 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Marion Military Institute
L, 78-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 Pensacola Christian College
W, 81-70 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 Stillman College J.V.
L, 98-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 Southern Union State Community College
L, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 25 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
L, 67-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 26 vs. Walters State Community College @ Hanceville, AL
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
L, 80-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Huntingdon College J. V.
W, 72-60 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 1 Spring Hill College J. V.
W, 82-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 Marion Military Institute
L, 60-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Stillman College J. V.
W, 84-77 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 11 Southwest Tennessee Community College
L, 83-78 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 7 at Southern Union State Community College
L, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 10 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 68-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 91-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 70-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 83-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Bishop State Community College *
L, 83-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 100-69 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 88-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 91-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 83-70 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 89-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 80-66 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 97-79 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 69-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 92-69 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed