Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-5 .815 7-3 .700 Won 5 13-0 7-5 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Battle of South @ Kell High School
Battle of South Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 15 vs. C Black Hoops Jamboree @ Gordon State
Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 22 C Black Hoops Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 29 vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ East Central Jamboree
3:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 82-70 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 7 at East Central Community College
W, 86-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 Concordia JV
Southland International Classic
W, 102-59 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 Faulkner State Community College
Southland International Classic
W, 99-77 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 at Itawamba Community College
W, 59-54 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 21 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 70-52 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 28 Itawamba Community College
W, 80-74 Final - OT Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 75-56 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 6 at Alabama Southern Community College
W, 101-97 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 66-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 12 East Central Community College
W, 81-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 at Wallace Community College-Selma
L, 72-70 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. Atlanta Metropolitan College @ Melbourne FL
W, 73-64 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 30 vs. Florida National JV @ Melbourne FL
W, 112-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 31 at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Crowne Plaza Classic
L, 84-70 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 6 Middle Georgia Prep
Cancelled
Sat Jan. 14 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 100-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 96-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 70-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 Marion Military Institute *
W, 77-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Snead State Community College *
W, 70-58 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 75-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 83-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Alabama Southern Community College
W, 116-114 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 63-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 86-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 Lawson State Community College *
W, 95-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 27 Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed