Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-13 .594 6-6 .500 Lost 1 12-6 7-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 at Cleveland State Community College
L, 69-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 3 at Reinhardt College JV
W, 83-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 at Roane State Community College
L, 93-85 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 Northwest Florida State College
Boaz, AL
L, 85-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Chipola College
L, 80-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 at Chattanooga State Community College
W, 87-84 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Cleveland State Community College
L, 82-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 29 Chattanooga State Community College
W, 83-66 Final Box Score  
December
Thu Dec. 1 Alabama Prep Sports Academy
W, 112-98 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 5 West Georgia Technical College
W, 129-90 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 13 Roane State Community College
W, 67-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 Southern Crescent Technical College
W, 87-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 19 at Southern Crescent Technical College
L, 79-75 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 3 Birmingham Southern JV
W, 86-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 USC Salkehatchie
W, 84-80 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 99-81 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 16 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 108-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 97-84 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 85-84 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Marion Military Institute *
W, 56-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 70-58 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 Lawson State Community College *
L, 85-80 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 LaGrange JV
W, 95-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 73-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 94-70 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 at Marion Military Institute *
W, 70-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Shelton State Community College *
L, 77-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 72-64 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Wallace Community College-Selma
ACCC Tournament
W, 92-81 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at Bishop State Community College
ACCC Quarterfinals
W, 71-70 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 at Shelton State Community College
ACCC Semifinals
L, 71-66 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed