Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Bevill State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 2 Coastal Alabama - South
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 11 at Coastal Alabama - East
2:00 PM
Fri Nov. 17 vs. Daytona State College @ Pensacola Classic
Pensacola, FL
4:30 PM
Sat Nov. 18 at Pensacola State College
3:00 PM
Mon Nov. 27 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
6:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 9 Coastal Alabama - East
2:00 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Coastal Alabama - South
Jack Robertson Arena
7:30 PM
January
Sat Jan. 6 Arkansas State Mid-South
3:00 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Marion Military Institute *
3:30 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:00 PM
Mon Jan. 29 Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
February
Thu Feb. 1 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
TBA
Sat Feb. 10 at Marion Military Institute *
3:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:00 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed