Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - East

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 at Southern Union State Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Nov. 7 Pensacola Christian College
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 11 Bevill State Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Nov. 13 Marion Military Institute
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 18 Southern Union State Community College
2:00 PM
Fri Nov. 24 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Bash
4:00 PM
Sat Nov. 25 vs. Gadsden State Community College @ Wallace State Hampton Inn Thanksgiving Classic
1:00 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Marion Military Institute
3:30 PM
Wed Dec. 6 at Stillman College
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 9 at Bevill State Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Dec. 12 Stillman College
7:00 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Huntingdon College
6:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 9 Coastal Alabama - North *
7:00 PM
Tue Jan. 16 Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 18 at Bishop State Community College *
7:00 PM
Mon Jan. 22 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Enterprise State Community College *
7:00 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
7:00 PM
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Coastal Alabama - South *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 5 at Coastal Alabama - North
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Coastal Alabama - South *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 12 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:00 PM
Thu Feb. 15 Bishop State Community College *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Enterprise State Community College *
7:00 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed