Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Enterprise State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-15 .483 7-9 .438 Lost 1 10-4 2-9 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 13 Motlow State Community College
5:45 PM
    Florida Southwestern
7:45 PM
November
Wed Nov. 1 vs. Stillman @ Stillman
W, 90-78 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 2 vs. New Rock @ lolley gym
W, 109-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 vs. Bevill State Community College @ Bevill State
L, 74-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 Southern Union State Community College
W, 84-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 77-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Albany Technical College
L, 66-60 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 Stillman University
L, 89-72 Final
Thu Nov. 30 Marion Military Institute
W, 61-60 Final Box Score  
December
Tue Dec. 5 vs. Southern Union State Community College @ Wadley, AL
L, 66-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 Albany Technical College
W, 84-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 12 Gulf Coast State College
L, 97-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 Taylor Made Prep
W, 101-63 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 4 Bevill State Community College
W, 80-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 86-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 106-88 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Bishop State Community College *
W, 90-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 108-99 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 82-76 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 88-75 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 5 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 85-72 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 96-88 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 90-89 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 86-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 80-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 90-83 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 93-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Marion Military Institute
Cancelled
Mon Feb. 26 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Jack Robertson Arena
L, 78-72 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 59-56 Final
Wed Mar. 7 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 89-58 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed