Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-10 .583 10-4 .714 Lost 1 9-4 5-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 at Lawson State Community College
L, 86-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Southern Union State Community College
W, 72-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 at Marion Military Institute
W, 91-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Shelton State Community College
L, 91-79 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 Gulf Coast State College
L, 63-53 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 4 Marion Military Institute
W, 67-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Southern Union State Community College
Cancelled
Thu Dec. 14 Shelton State Community College
L, 94-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 Lawson State Community College
L, 78-77 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 86-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 at Coastal Alabama - North *
Postponed
Sat Jan. 20 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 90-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 89-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Jack Robertson Arena
L, 77-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 89-72 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 64-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 85-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 72-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Bishop State Community College *
W, 71-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 85-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 88-85 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 74-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 73-66 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Southern Union State Community College
W, 91-84 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 at Shelton State Community College
L, 77-73 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed