Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-5 .844 11-4 .733 Lost 1 16-0 9-5 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 14 vs. C Black Hoops (Jamboree) @ Barnesville, GA
C Black Hoops Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 vs. C Black Hoops Jamboree @ Atlanta, GA
C Black Hoops Jamboree
TBA
Sun Oct. 29 at University of West Alabama Livingston, AL (Scrimmage)
scrimmage
TBA
November
Thu Nov. 2 Talladega Prep
W, 77-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 Itawamba Community College
W, 78-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 East Georgia State College
W, 77-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Central Georgia Technical College
Southland International Classic
W, 81-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 91-86 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 91-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 27 at East Mississippi Community College
W, 71-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 at Jones County Junior College
W, 80-70 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 4 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 11 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 105-83 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 94-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 Jones County Junior College
W, 72-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Baltimore City Community College @ Melbourne, FL
W, 98-85 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. Ancilla College @ Melbourne, FL
W, 105-103 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 30 at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic, Titan Field House
L, 87-71 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 68-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 79-75 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 Lawson State Community College *
W, 92-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 79-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 90-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 85-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 100-86 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 Snead State Community College *
W, 83-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 85-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 77-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Snead State Community College *
L, 96-91 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 92-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Marion Military Institute *
W, 81-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 91-81 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 Bevill State Community College *
W, 92-77 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 7 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 77-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 103-96 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed