Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-8 .758 15-2 .882 Lost 1 14-2 9-5 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 at Cleveland State Community College
L, 78-75 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Nov. 3 at Chipola College
Milton Johnson Classic
L, 83-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. Gordon State College @ Chipola Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Roane State Community College
L, 82-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 15 Martin Methodist
W, 101-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 West Georgia Technical College
W, 101-59 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Chattanooga State Community College
W, 76-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at Huntingdon
W, 95-62 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 1 at Reinhardt
W, 92-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 5 Chattanooga State Community College
W, 84-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 Cleveland State Community College
W, 68-62 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 11 Motlow State Community College
L, 96-62 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Roane State Community College
L, 96-80 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 18 Southern Crescent Technical College
W, 84-75 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Birmingham Southern
W, 91-57 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 97-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 81-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Lawson State Community College *
W, 66-65 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 84-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 85-62 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 83-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 Marion Military Institute *
W, 85-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 91-89 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Shelton State Community College *
W, 96-91 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Bevill State Community College *
W, 84-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 90-80 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 90-61 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 74-58 Final
March
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Gadsden State Community College @ Lawson State *
W, 83-81 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Marion Military Institute *
W, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 90-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 19 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
L, 119-82 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed