Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 Coastal Alabama - East
2:00 PM
Sat Nov. 11 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Nov. 18 at Coastal Alabama - East
2:00 PM
December
Sat Dec. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
4:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 9 at Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sun Jan. 21 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Marion Military Institute *
7:00 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Marion Military Institute *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed