Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Men's Basketball

 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-2 .600 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-0 1-2 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 Coastal Alabama - East
W, 115-78 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 vs. Concordia College JV @ Wadley, AL
W, 114-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 72-52 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 at Enterprise State Community College
L, 84-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 at Concordia College JV
7:00 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Wallace Community College-Selma
4:00 PM
Tue Dec. 5 Enterprise State Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Dec. 16 West Georgia Technical College
2:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 6 Wallace Community College-Selma
4:00 PM
Tue Jan. 9 Shelton State Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Lawson State Community College *
4:00 PM
Tue Jan. 16 at Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Jan. 18 at Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sun Jan. 21 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Marion Military Institute *
7:00 PM
February
Thu Feb. 1 at West Georgia Technical College
6:30 PM
Mon Feb. 5 Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 at Lawson State Community College *
4:00 PM
Mon Feb. 12 at Bevill State Community College *
7:00 PM
Thu Feb. 15 Gadsden State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
7:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Snead State Community College *
7:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Marion Military Institute *
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed