Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Men's Tennis

 

2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 3-2 .600 Won 2 1-5 5-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 13 at Oxford College of Emory University
L, 5-4 Final
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Huntingdon College
W, 7-2 Final
Fri Feb. 9 Meridian Community College
L, 7-2 Final
Sun Feb. 18 Oxford College of Emory University
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 23 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 7-2 Final
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final
Tue Mar. 6 Itawamba Community College
L, 6-3 Final
Wed Mar. 7 Marion Military Institute *
L, 9-0 Final
Sat Mar. 10 at Blue Mountain
W, 7-2 Final
Thu Mar. 22 Shorter College
L, 7-2 Final
Fri Mar. 23 at Meridian Community College
L, 8-1 Final
Sat Mar. 24 at East Central Community College
W, 8-1 Final
    vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College @ East Central Community College: Decatur, Miss.
L, 5-4 Final
Mon Mar. 26 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 8-1 Final
Tue Mar. 27 at Jones County Junior College
L, 6-3 Final
April
Wed Apr. 4 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 6-3 Final
Thu Apr. 5 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 8-1 Final
Tue Apr. 10 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 8-1 Final
Wed Apr. 11 Gadsden State Community College *
1:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed