Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Bevill State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-37-1 .250 5-23 .179 Won 1 6-18-1 5-19 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 31 at Itawamba Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 9 Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Northeast Mississippi Community College
W, 3-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Meridian Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Meridian Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 Wabash Valley College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Columbia State Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Columbia State Community College
T, 5-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 at Bossier Parish Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Spoon River College @ Meridian
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Motlow State Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at East Mississippi Community College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 8 Enterprise State Community College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 12 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Shelton State Community College *
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 at Snead State Community College *
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 Marion Military Institute *
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 Central Alabama Community College *
L, 17-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Meridian Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Meridian Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Shelton State Community College *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 16 Calhoun Community College *
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 20 Snead State Community College *
L, 13-5 Final Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed