Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - East

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-46 .233 7-21 .250 Won 1 12-18 2-15 0-13

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 1 Central Alabama Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Dothan, AL
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Central Florida @ Dothan, AL
Visit Dothan Invitational
L, 22-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Florida Southwestern
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Tallahassee Community College @ Dothan, Ala.
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 East Central Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    East Central Community College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 16-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Pensacola State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chattanooga State Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 vs. Marion Military Institute @ Tuscaloosa
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Shelton State Community College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 vs. Marion Military Institute @ tuscaloosa
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Shelton State Community College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
Cancelled
    vs. Roane State Community College @ Bowers Park, Tuscaloosa, AL
Cancelled
Tue Feb. 27 Bevill State Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 vs. Shelton State Community College @ Andalusia, AL
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Shelton State Community College @ Andalusia, AL
L, 13-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 at Central Alabama Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 5 at Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 Pensacola State College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Pensacola State College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 Carl Sandburg College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Carl Sandburg College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Black Hawk College-Moline
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
    Black Hawk College-Moline
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 12 Ohio University- Chillicothe
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    Ohio University-Chillicothe
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 11-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 13-11 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 25 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 14-1 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 29 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 13-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 14-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 8 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 17-6 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 20 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed