Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-37 .362 15-13 .536 Lost 1 11-21 7-12 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 Southern Union State Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Central Alabama Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Northwest Florida State College
Andalusia, AL
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Northwest Florida State College
Andalusia, AL
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Andrew College
L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Andrew College
W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Central Alabama Community College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 18-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Shelton State Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 Lansing Community College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lansing Community College
L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 5 Wabash Valley College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Wabash Valley College
L, 6-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 Lake Michigan College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Lake Michigan College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Lansing Community College @ Northwest Florida
L, 17-9 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Northwest Florida
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Lake Michigan College @ Northwest Florida
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Wabash Valley College @ Northwest Florida
Jimmie Stewart Memorial
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 14-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 22 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 13-11 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 28 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 8 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 12 Bishop State Community College *
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 25 Georgia Highlands College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    Georgia Highlands College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 27 vs. Marion Military Institute @ alabaster
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Alabaster
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 vs. Coastal Alabama - North @ Alabaster
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South
L, 14-8 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed