Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 8 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Sep. 14 Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
Tue Sep. 19 at Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
Thu Sep. 21 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Sep. 30 at University of West Alabama
TBA
October
Wed Oct. 4 at UAH
4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 7 at University of North Alabama
TBA
Sun Oct. 8 at University of North Alabama
TBA
Sat Oct. 21 at Huntingdon College
TBA
Sun Oct. 22 at University of West Georgia
TBA
February
Fri Feb. 2 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ Copiah Lincoln CC
TBA
    at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Feb. 3 at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
11:00 AM
Sun Feb. 4 at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
1:00 PM
Tue Feb. 6 East Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
    East Mississippi Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 8 at East Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
    at East Mississippi Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 9 at Pearl River Community College
TBA
Sat Feb. 10 at Pearl River Community College
TBA
Mon Feb. 12 East Central Community College
1:00 PM
    East Central Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 13 Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
    Wallace Community College-Dothan
2:00 PM
Fri Feb. 16 at Itawamba Community College
TBA
    at Itawamba Community College
TBA
Sat Feb. 17 at Itawamba Community College
TBA
    at Itawamba Community College
TBA
Tue Feb. 20 at East Central Community College
2:00 PM
    at East Central Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 vs. TBD @ Bowers Park (Tuscaloosa, AL)
TBA
Sat Feb. 24 vs. TBD @ Bowers Park (Tuscaloosa, AL)
TBA
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Louisiana State University Eunice
12:00 PM
    at Louisiana State University Eunice
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 at Baton Rouge Community College
12:00 PM
    at Baton Rouge Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Wallace Community College-Dothan
12:00 PM
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 at Central Alabama Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 at Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Snead State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Central Alabama Community College *
1:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Snead State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed