Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Shelton State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 8 at West Georgia Technical College
4:00 PM
    at West Georgia Technical College
6:00 PM
Sat Feb. 10 vs. Georgia Highlands College @ Border Battle Tournament
Field #7
11:15 AM
Thu Feb. 15 at Coastal Alabama - North
1:00 PM
    at Coastal Alabama - North
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
11:15 AM
    vs. Pearl River Community College @ Neutral
1:30 PM
    vs. Georgia Highlands College @ Sun Chief Classic
Field 2
3:45 PM
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Pensacola State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
6:00 PM
Tue Feb. 20 at East Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
    at East Mississippi Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 East Mississippi Community College
11:00 AM
    Holmes Community College
Shelton State Tournament
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 vs. Roane State Community College @ Bowers Park, Tuscaloosa, AL
11:00 AM
March
Thu Mar. 1 at Enterprise State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Enterprise State Community College *
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 2 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
11:00 AM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
1:00 PM
    vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Andalusia, AL
3:00 PM
    vs. Coastal Alabama - East @ Andalusia, AL
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 8 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Judson College
1:00 PM
    Judson College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 at Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 at Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 at Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Central Alabama Community College *
1:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 23 at Judson College
1:00 PM
    at Judson College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Snead State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 at Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Southern Union State Community College *
1:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Snead State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed