Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 Alvin Community College
9:00 AM
    at Galveston College
1:00 PM
    vs. Blinn College @ Galveston, TX
2018 Galveston College Invitational
5:00 PM
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur @ Galveston College
Galveston College Invitational
1:00 PM
    at University of Houston at Victoria
5:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 at Itawamba Community College
2:00 PM
    at Itawamba Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 9 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Dothan Al
11:30 AM
    vs. Georgia Military College @ Dothan, AL
Visit Dothan Invitational
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 10 vs. Chipola College @ Visit Dothan
2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
9:00 AM
    vs. Tallahassee Community College @ Dothan AL
11:00 AM
    vs. College of Central Florida @ James Oates Park (Dothan, AL)
2018 Visit Dothan Invitational
2:30 PM
Sun Feb. 11 vs. Pensacola State College @ James Oates Park
Chipola - Dothan Tournament
8:00 AM
Fri Feb. 16 vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Gulf Shores
1:30 PM
    vs. Pensacola State College @ Gulf Shores, AL
Sun Chief Classic
3:45 PM
    vs. Georgia Highlands College @ Sun Cheif Classic
Field 4
8:15 PM
Sat Feb. 17 vs. Pearl River Community College @ Neutral
11:15 AM
    vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Gulf Shores
1:30 PM
    vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Gulf Shores
3:45 PM
Fri Feb. 23 Walters State Community College
10:00 AM
    Itawamba Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Walters State Community College
10:00 AM
    Walters State Community College
12:00 PM
Sun Feb. 25 Lake Land College
10:00 AM
    Chattanooga State Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Cleveland State Community College
1:00 PM
    Cleveland State Community College
3:00 PM
March
Tue Mar. 6 at Columbia State Community College
4:00 PM
    at Columbia State Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 at Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 Bevill State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
4:00 PM
Mon Mar. 19 at Chattanooga State Community College
1:00 PM
    at Chattanooga State Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 at Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
1:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
Mon Mar. 26 at Walters State Community College
1:00 PM
    at Walters State Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 at Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 Southern Union State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Southern Union State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Bevill State Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
4:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Calhoun Community College *
2:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
Mon Apr. 23 Columbia State Community College
2:00 PM
    Columbia State Community College
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed