Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Softball

 

2017-18 Softball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 2 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
2:00 PM
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Feb. 3 at Chipola College
1:00 PM
    at Chipola College
3:00 PM
Mon Feb. 5 at West Georgia Technical College
5:00 PM
    at West Georgia Technical College
7:00 PM
Tue Feb. 13 Georgia Highlands College
2:00 PM
    Georgia Highlands College
4:00 PM
Fri Feb. 23 Enterprise State Community College
2:00 PM
    Enterprise State Community College
4:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 1 Chipola College
2:00 PM
    Chipola College
4:00 PM
Sun Mar. 4 Wabash Valley College
2:00 PM
    Wabash Valley College
4:00 PM
Wed Mar. 7 at Gordon State College
2:00 PM
    at Gordon State College
4:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Snead State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Snead State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
    Bevill State Community College *
5:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 at Marion Military Institute *
1:00 PM
    at Marion Military Institute *
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Shelton State Community College *
2:00 PM
    Shelton State Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Calhoun Community College *
2:00 PM
    Calhoun Community College *
4:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 at Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    at Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
3:00 PM
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Snead State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 5 at Bevill State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Bevill State Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Marion Military Institute *
2:00 PM
    Marion Military Institute *
4:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 at Shelton State Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Shelton State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 12 at Calhoun Community College *
1:00 PM
    at Calhoun Community College *
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Central Alabama Community College *
2:00 PM
    Central Alabama Community College *
4:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
2:00 PM
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed