Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Alabama Southern Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Faulkner State Gadsden State Jefferson Davis Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2013-14 Women's Basketball Composite Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-22 .154 3-9 .250 Lost 3 2-10 2-10 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 10 Gulf Coast Troppies
7:30 PM Box Score  
Thu Oct. 17 Mississippi Storm
7:30 PM
Thu Oct. 24 Gulf Coast Tropics
7:30 PM
Sat Oct. 26 University of Mobile Jamboree
1:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 7 at Southwest Mississippi Community College
L, 64-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 11 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Home Opener
L, 61-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at Delgado Community College
W, 56-48 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 19 William Carey Community College
L, 49-32 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 21 Copiah-Lincoln Community College
L, 58-30 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 25 Southwest Mississippi Community College
L, 62-31 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 2 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 52-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 at Shelton State Community College
L, 82-44 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 9 at William Carey Community College
L, 72-53 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 13 Keesler AFB
5:30 PM
Wed Dec. 18 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Niceville, FL
L, 94-45 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 19 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 73-40 Final Box Score  
January
Mon Jan. 6 at Keesler AFB
6:00 PM
Tue Jan. 7 Delgado Community College
L, 43-33 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 9 Shelton State Community College
L, 79-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 13 Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 39-37 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 16 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 61-39 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 21 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 53-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 23 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 52-31 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 27 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 62-45 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 3 Faulkner State Community College *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 10 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 65-59 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Feb. 13 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 49-46 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 17 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 20 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 57-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 24 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 53-37 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 27 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 67-34 Final Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 2 vs. Gadsden State Community College @ WSCC
ACCC Basketball Tournament
L, 75-49 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed