Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2015-16 Women's Basketball Composite Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-21 .000 0-12 .000 Lost 21 0-8 0-10 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Mon Nov. 2 Shelton State Community College
L, 105-34 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 9 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 72-29 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 12 at Delgado Community College
L, 63-42 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 19 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 72-48 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 22 at Birmingham Southern JV
Cancelled
Mon Nov. 30 Delgado Community College
L, 57-46 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 Spring Hill JV
Cancelled
Sat Dec. 12 at Shelton State Community College
L, 96-35 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 15 vs. Tallahassee Community College @ Niceville, Fla.
L, 71-22 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 16 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 76-26 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 7 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 100-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 12 vs. Wallace Community College-Selma @ Bishop State *
L, 82-66 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 14 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 59-45 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 19 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 57-36 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 21 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 62-36 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 28 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 70-42 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 1 at Lawson State Community College
L, 57-40 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 4 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 77-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 8 vs. Wallace Community College-Selma @ wallace selma *
L, 78-49 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 11 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 55-31 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 15 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 73-42 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 18 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 61-28 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 24 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 71-35 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed