Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Faulkner State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-12 .478 7-5 .583 Lost 1 7-3 4-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 4 at Volunteer State Community College
L, 81-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 at Columbia State Community College
W, 71-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 15 Delgado Community College
W, 66-41 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 Meridian Community College
W, 77-68 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 2 at East Georgia State College
L, 73-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 at Lawson State Community College
L, 84-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 at Meridian Community College
L, 63-56 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 10 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 79-52 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 69-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 86-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Delgado Community College
L, 61-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 23 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 76-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 67-52 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 57-52 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 4 Lawson State Community College
L, 73-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 71-52 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 55-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 74-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 20 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 71-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 70-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 27 Bishop State Community College *
W, 61-51 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 3 Southern Union State Community College
ACCC Tournament
W, 71-68 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 at Lawson State Community College
ACCC Quarterfinals
L, 62-29 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed