Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-22 .185 3-7 .300 Won 1 3-9 2-12 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 27 at Judson College
Scrimmage game
W, 86-54 Final Box Score  
November
Tue Nov. 1 Itawamba Community College
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 3 at Concordia College- Selma (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage game
L, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Lawson State Community College
L, 73-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 7 at East Mississippi Community College
L, 79-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 at Gadsden State Community College
L, 68-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 15 at Southern Union State Community College
L, 61-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 East Mississippi Community College
L, 72-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Concordia- Selma( Scrimmage)
L, 57-42 Final
Mon Nov. 21 vs. Meridian Community College @ Decatur, MS
L, 76-62 Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at East Central Community College
EC Classic
L, 107-64 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Lawson State Community College
L, 69-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Itawamba Community College
L, 100-60 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 at Shelton State Community College
L, 120-35 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 Shelton State Community College
L, 85-44 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 16 Gadsden State Community College
W, 58-53 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 10 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 70-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 Alabama Southern Community College *
L, 73-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 100-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 71-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 67-52 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 30 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 78-69 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Southern Union State Community College
L, 86-69 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 6 Bishop State Community College *
W, 79-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at Alabama Southern Community College *
W, 80-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 80-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 70-60 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Faulkner State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 27 at Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed