Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-12 .400 6-3 .667 Won 1 5-5 2-7 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 28 vs. Baton Rouge Community College @ Denham Springs,LA
Scrimmage
L, 40-34 Final
November
Thu Nov. 2 at Pearl River Community College
L, 72-31 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 6 at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 72-31 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 Meridian Community College
L, 69-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
L, 56-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Lawson State Community College
L, 60-32 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 20 Delgado Community College
W, 55-49 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Pensacola Christian College
W, 63-56 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
L, 96-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 Pearl River Community College
L, 60-55 Final Box Score  
December
Tue Dec. 5 Pensacola State College
Mobile, AL
L, 80-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 at Meridian Community College
L, 68-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
January
Tue Jan. 9 Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 60-46 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 80-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Mobile, Al *
W, 67-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 89-34 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 79-70 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 62-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 72-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
L, 79-72 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 56-45 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
4:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Coastal Alabama - North *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed