Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - North

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-8 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 8 0-3 0-4 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 21 at Albany Technical College
CB HOOPS PREP JAM
12:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 at Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 87-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at Louisiana State University Eunice
L, 82-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Pensacola State College
Monroeville, AL
L, 103-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
L, 97-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Andrew College @ Atlanta Metro
Atlanta College
L, 65-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Jones County Junior College
L, 89-52 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 Pearl River Community College
L, 71-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Pensacola State College
Thanksgiving Classic
L, 87-39 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Jones County Junior College
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 Lawson State Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Dec. 11 at East Central Community College
5:00 PM
Tue Dec. 12 at Lawson State Community College
5:30 PM
Thu Dec. 14 at Delgado Community College
5:00 PM
January
Wed Jan. 3 Northwest Florida State College
Monroeville, AL
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
Tue Jan. 16 at Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
Thu Jan. 18 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Jan. 22 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 at Pearl River Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Jan. 29 Bishop State Community College *
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 10 at Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 12 Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 15 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Bishop State Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed