Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Coastal Alabama - South

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-5 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 5 0-1 0-1 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 21 vs. TBA @ Hinds Community College Jamboree
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Chipola College @ Ft. Myers
L, 98-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. Broward College @ Fort Myers, Fla.
L, 76-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 vs. Andrew College @ Atlanta Ga
Atlanta Classic (Atlanta Metro College)
L, 70-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
L, 65-49 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Delgado Community College
L, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Pensacola Christian College
7:00 PM
December
Thu Dec. 7 at Hinds Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 at Stillman JV
3:00 PM
Sat Dec. 16 at Snead State Community College
3:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 9 at Bishop State Community College *
5:30 PM
Tue Jan. 16 Coastal Alabama - North *
5:30 PM
Thu Jan. 18 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
4:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 at Delgado Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Jan. 22 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
Thu Jan. 25 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Jan. 29 at Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 Bishop State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 12 at Coastal Alabama - North *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 15 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
5:30 PM
Fri Feb. 16 Snead State Community College
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 Enterprise State Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed