Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Gadsden State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-2 .500 0-0 .000 Lost 2 1-1 1-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 86-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 83-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Georgia Highlands College
L, 77-73 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Columbia State Community College
5:30 PM
Mon Nov. 27 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
4:30 PM
December
Mon Dec. 4 Northwest Florida State College
Gadsden, AL
6:00 PM
Thu Dec. 7 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma
2:00 PM
Mon Dec. 11 at Georgia Highlands College
4:30 PM
Wed Dec. 13 Cleveland State Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Dec. 19 Columbia State Community College
5:30 PM
January
Sat Jan. 6 at Cleveland State Community College
1:00 PM
Tue Jan. 9 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 at Snead State Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Jan. 18 Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
Tue Jan. 23 at Chattanooga State Community College
5:00 PM
Thu Jan. 25 at Shelton State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Jan. 29 Lawson State Community College *
5:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 5 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Snead State Community College *
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 15 at Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 19 Chattanooga State Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Feb. 22 Shelton State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Lawson State Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed