Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-12 .250 4-6 .400 Won 1 3-6 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 at Lawson State Community College
L, 60-43 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Southern Union State Community College
L, 51-40 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Shelton State Community College
L, 123-44 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 Gulf Coast State College
L, 84-29 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 9 at Southern Union State Community College
Cancelled
Thu Dec. 14 Shelton State Community College
L, 97-33 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 Lawson State Community College
L, 63-40 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 9 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 78-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 62-38 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 at Coastal Alabama - North *
Postponed
Sat Jan. 20 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 77-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Coastal Alabama - South *
W, 61-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 68-64 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Bishop State Community College *
L, 62-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 Enterprise State Community College *
W, 71-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 74-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Bishop State Community College *
L, 56-45 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 51-39 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Coastal Alabama - South *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed