Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    costal albama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state costal albama-south gadsden state costal albama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Snead State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-27 .100 0-10 .000 Lost 4 2-12 1-14 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 at Cleveland State Community College
L, 57-50 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Niceville, FL
L, 94-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
L, 89-29 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Roane State Community College
L, 56-49 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 Southern Crescent Technical College
Cancelled
Sat Nov. 11 at Georgia Highlands College
L, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 at East Mississippi Community College
L, 71-59 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Chattanooga State Community College
L, 61-46 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 30 East Mississippi Community College
L, 67-50 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 1 Central Georgia Technical College
Boaz, AL
L, 66-59 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 5 Chattanooga State Community College
W, 58-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 7 Cleveland State Community College
L, 69-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 11 Motlow State Community College
L, 88-84 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Roane State Community College
L, 61-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 Coastal Alabama - South
L, 65-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 18 Southern Crescent Technical College
W, 95-42 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 6 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 69-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 62-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 22 Lawson State Community College *
L, 74-62 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 59-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 69-57 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 104-53 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 Georgia Highlands College
L, 61-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Central Georgia Technical College
Warner Robins, GA (Cancer Awareness Night)
L, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 75-50 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Shelton State Community College *
L, 98-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Coastal Alabama - South
W, 68-55 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 64-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 90-64 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 26 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 73-62 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Coastal Alabama - North
First round of ACCC Region 22 Tournament
L, 63-59 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed