Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-11 .500 2-6 .250 Lost 6 5-4 4-6 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 West Georgia Technical College
W, 78-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 at South Georgia Technical College
L, 75-66 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 5 Albany Technical College
W, 68-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 51-40 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Enterprise, AL
W, 86-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 at Atlanta Metropolitan College
W, 77-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 20 vs. Pensacola State College @ Pensacola State College
Thanksgiving Classic
L, 90-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Southwest Tennessee Community College
L, 68-64 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 77-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 5 vs. Enterprise State Community College @ Wadley, AL
W, 88-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Cancelled
Thu Dec. 14 at Southern Crescent Technical College
Cancelled
January
Sat Jan. 6 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 84-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 128-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Lawson State Community College *
W, 77-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 19 at Gadsden State Community College *
Postponed
Sat Jan. 20 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 74-40 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 21 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 70-44 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 Snead State Community College *
W, 59-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 81-50 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 Southern Crescent Technical College
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 3 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 80-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 Shelton State Community College *
L, 92-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 62-57 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 87-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College
L, 90-48 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
5:30 PM
Thu Feb. 22 at Snead State Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed