Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Basketball

 

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-7 .741 6-2 .750 Won 2 9-1 9-4 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 4 at Columbia State Community College
W, 74-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 74-49 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 at Cleveland State Community College
L, 76-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Volunteer State Community College
W, 71-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 25 vs. Central Georgia Technical College @ Americus, GA
Lady Jets Holiday Classic
W, 59-47 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 26 at South Georgia Technical College
L, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 80-73 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
W, 75-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 6 Motlow State Community College
W, 72-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 8 Volunteer State Community College
W, 83-66 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 10 Columbia State Community College
W, 83-72 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 17 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 85-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 28 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
W, 81-80 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO @ Memphis, TN
SW Tennessee Classic
L, 72-59 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 5 vs. Walters State Community College @ Tuscaloosa, Al
Shelton State Classic
W, 56-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 vs. Roane State Community College @ Tuscaloosa, AL
Shelton State New Year's Classic, Tuscaloosa, AL
L, 72-60 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 9 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 79-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Shelton State Community College *
L, 86-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 18 South Georgia Technical College
W, 56-48 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 21 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 70-44 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 25 at Motlow State Community College
W, 75-45 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 at Snead State Community College *
W, 69-57 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 75-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 West Georgia Technical College
Postponed
Mon Feb. 5 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 81-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 92-55 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 12 Lawson State Community College *
W, 50-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at West Georgia Technical College
W, 97-27 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Southern Union State Community College *
5:30 PM
Mon Feb. 26 at Snead State Community College *
5:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed