Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Southern Union State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-15 .559 8-6 .571 Lost 1 8-3 8-8 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 23 Andrew College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 Lawson State Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Jefferson Davis Community College @ Wadley, AL
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Aug. 29 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 6 vs. LaGrange College @ Wadley, AL
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 at Gulf Coast State College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. St. Johns River State College @ Panama City Beach, F
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Andrew College @ Panama City Beach, F
Gulf Coast State College Fall Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Pensacola State College @ Panama City Beach, F
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 12 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 16 at Pensacola State College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Gadsden State Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Martin Methodist College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 26 Gadsden State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 Snead State Community College *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
October
Sun Oct. 2 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 10 at Andrew College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 13 Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 at Snead State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 19 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 vs. LaGrange College @ LaGrange College
5:00 PM
Mon Oct. 24 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 at Snead State Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 29 at Gadsden State Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lawson State Community College @ Hanceville, AL
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 30 vs. Faulkner State Community College @ Hanceville
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed