Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-Monroeville Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-Bay Minette Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-Brewton Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Volleyball

 

2016-17 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Wallace Community College-Selma

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-20 .091 1-13 .071 Lost 5 1-7 1-10 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 24 Concordia College-Selma ( Scrimmage )
Scrimmage game
6:00 PM
Sat Aug. 27 at Southern Union State Community College Tournament
Southern Union Tournament
TBA
    vs. Jefferson Davis Community College @ Wadley
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lawson State Community College @ Wadley, AL
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 13 Concordia College - Selma
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 15 Jefferson Davis Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Lawson State Community College Tournament
Lawson Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Gadsden State Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snead State Community College @ Lawson State Communi
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 Snead State Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 at Gadsden State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 29 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Mon Oct. 3 Faulkner State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 5 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 7 at Faulkner State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 10 at Concordia College - Selma
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 12 at Snead State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 17 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 19 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 Gadsden State Community College *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 24 at Jefferson Davis Community College *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed