Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    coastal alabama-north bevill state bishop state calhoun central albama chattahoochee valley enterprise state coastal alabama-south gadsden state coastal alabama-east jefferson state lawson state l.b.wallace marion military northeast albama shelton state snead state southern union wallace state dothan wallacestate wccs

ACCC Mascot Challenge seeding announced

ACCC Mascot Challenge seeding announced

The 2019 Mascot Challenge bracket has been released with voting beginning Tuesday, February 12.  Voting will be done on the ACCC twitter page at https://twitter.com/acccathletics

The schools and mascots receiving the most votes will advance to the next round with the champion being crowned Friday, March 8 on Championship Day of the ACCC Men's and Women's Championship. 

Show your school pride by supporting your favorite ACCC school and mascot.

Mascot Challenge Seeding

1.   Southern Union State Bison
2.   Enterprise State Boll Weevils
3.   Shelton State Bucs 
4.   Wallace-Dothan Govs
5.   Coastal Alabama-South Sun Chiefs
6.   Wallace State Lions
7.   Snead State Parsons
8.   Chattahoochee Valley Pirates
9.   Marion Military Tigers
10.  Gadsden State Cardinals
11.  LB Wallace Saints
12.  Bevill State Bears
13.  Central Alabama Trojans
14.  Coastal Alabama-North Eagles
15.  Bishop State Wildcats
16.  Calhoun Warhawks
17.  Lawson State Cougars
18.  Wallace Selma Patriots
19.  Coastal Alabama-East Warhawks
20.  Northeast Alabama Mustangs
21.  Jefferson State Pioneers