2018-19 Baseball Schedule: Bishop State Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-29-1 .372 12-20 .375 Lost 4 7-13 10-16-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 26 at University of Mobile
1:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Southern Union State Community College
L, 18-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Southern Union State Community College
L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Nunez Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Nunez Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 14-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chipola College
Marianna, FL
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Stillman College
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 14 Marion Military Institute
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 at Springhill College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at Springhill College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Pensacola State College
Mobile, AL (Bishop)
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
    Lawson State Community College
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 7 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Enterprise State Community College *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 11-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 11 at Huntington College
Cancelled
Wed Mar. 13 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 at Spring Hill JV
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Spring Hill JV
W, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 at Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Coastal Alabama - North *
W, 10-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 4 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 4-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 Nunez Community College
Cancelled
    Nunez Community College
Cancelled
Mon Apr. 15 at Huntingdon College JV
T, 4-4 Final Box Score  
    at Huntingdon College JV
L, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 Coastal Alabama - South *
Mobile AL
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
Mobile AL
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 3 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed