2018-19 Baseball Schedule: Calhoun Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-36-1 .255 7-25 .219 Lost 4 7-13-1 5-23 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 9 at Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Northwest Mississippi Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Northeast Mississippi Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
L, 15-7 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Itawamba Community College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Itawamba Community College
T, 4-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Itawamba Community College
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Itawamba Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Columbia State Community College
L, 14-11 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Marion Military Institute *
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Marion Military Institute *
L, 5-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 at Marion Military Institute *
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Marion Military Institute *
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Central Alabama Community College *
L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 Martin Methodist
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Martin Methodist
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Snead State Community College *
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 Snead State Community College *
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Martin Methodist
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Martin Methodist
W, 13-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 7-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Southern Union State Community College *
L, 17-12 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
L, 20-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Columbia State Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 Lawson State Community College *
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Bevill State Community College *
L, 12-11 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Bevill State Community College *
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 Shelton State Community College *
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 4 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed