2018-19 Baseball Schedule: Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-26 .519 15-17 .469 Lost 1 12-16 11-8 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Mon Oct. 15 vs. Shelton State Community College @ AUM
1:30 PM
January
Fri Jan. 25 at University of Mobile
3:00 PM
Thu Jan. 31 at Lawson State Community College
W, 11-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Lawson State Community College
L, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Calhoun Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 Calhoun Community College
W, 15-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Snead State Community College
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Snead State Community College
L, 14-13 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    East Central Community College
L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Northwest Florida State College
Andalusia, AL
L, 13-5 Final Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 7 Coastal Alabama - South *
Andalusia AL
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - South *
Andalusia AL
L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - South *
Bay Minette AL
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Coastal Alabama - East *
L, 14-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - East *
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Enterprise State Community College *
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Enterprise State Community College *
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Enterprise State Community College *
W, 14-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 13-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 14-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North *
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 4 Bishop State Community College *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bishop State Community College *
W, 4-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 at Bishop State Community College *
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College *
W, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 13-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Dothan *
L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 14-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 22 at Huntingdon College JV
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 12-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 4 at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 9 vs. Marion Military Institute @ Ozark, AL
ACCC Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan @ Ozark AL
L, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 11 vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville @ Ozark, AL
W, 14-13 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 13 vs. Snead State Community College @ Ozark
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Tue May. 14 vs. Wallace Community College-Dothan @ Ozark, AL
W, 15-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Lawson State Community College @ Ozark
W, 14-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed May. 15 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Ozark, AL
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed