2018-19 Baseball Schedule: Marion Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-24 .510 16-16 .500 Lost 2 15-5 10-18 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Spring Hill College JV
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Spring Hill College JV
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma
W, 15-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at Bishop State Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bishop State Community College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Coastal Alabama - East
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - East
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Coastal Alabama - North
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Coastal Alabama - North
W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 7 at Central Alabama Community College *
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Central Alabama Community College *
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Central Alabama Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Central Alabama Community College *
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 at Calhoun Community College *
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Calhoun Community College *
W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 Calhoun Community College *
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Calhoun Community College *
W, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Snead State Community College *
L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Snead State Community College *
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Snead State Community College *
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Snead State Community College *
W, 9-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pensacola State College
Pensacola, FL
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 5 at Bevill State Community College *
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Bevill State Community College *
L, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 Bevill State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Bevill State Community College *
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Southern Union State Community College *
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Southern Union State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 at Shelton State Community College *
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Shelton State Community College *
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Shelton State Community College *
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Shelton State Community College *
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 Lawson State Community College *
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    Lawson State Community College *
W, 12-11 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Lawson State Community College *
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lawson State Community College *
L, 12-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
W, 10-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Wallace State Community College-Hanceville *
L, 17-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 9 vs. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College @ Ozark, AL
ACCC Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed